coach of the year – Zakariás Zsolt

coach of the year

The coach of the team which had the best regular-season win-loss record wins this award, generally. these coaches can bring the most out of their roster, leading them to their conference first place and building great chemistry to achieve the best possible result in the playoff.

3Don nelsonMilwaukee bucks(2)/golden state warriors(1)1983, 1985, 1992
3pat RileyLos Angeles Lakers(1)/New York Knicks(1)/Miami Heat(1)1990, 1993, 1997
3Gregg popovichSan Antonio Spurs2003, 2012, 2014
coach of the year trophy